The Shakespeare Stories Collection - 16 Books (Paperback)


The Shakespeare Stories Collection - 16 Books (Paperback)

The tales have been retold using accessible language and with the help of Tony Ross's engaging black-and-white illustrations, each play is vividly brought to life, allowing these culturally enriching stories to be shared with as wide an audience as possible.

* Please note that although these books are suitable for children aged 9 and over to enjoy independently, the themes they cover mean they may be considered more suitable for shared reading with children aged 7 plus.

- Julius Caesar
- King Lear
- The Merchant of Venice
- The Taming of the Shrew
- Twelfth Night
- As you Like it
- A Midsummer Night's Dream
- Much Ado About Nothing
- Tempest
- Henry V
- Macbeth
- Othello
- Richard III
- Romeo and Juliet
- Antony and Cleopatra
- Hamlet  

You may also like

Recently viewed